Fantastic and honest reviews from our parties, events and weddings

Red Hat Magic Testimonials & Reviews

Red Hat Magic is committed to the success of your event.  Testimonials from previous clients.

Some Reviews - Don't forget to "Load More" at the bottom of the page

google
Lisa Gocool
24th March 2024

Danny was amazing. We spoke to a few magicians and the reviews and feedback from Danny was more than enough for us to choose him. He wowed our guests and left everyone wanting more. We booked Danny for our gender reveal/baby shower and all our guests loved him especially as he provided adult and children entertainment. We were so pleased and had to provide a tip for Danny. Would totally recommend him for any event.

google
Satnam Kaur
8th March 2024

Thank you so much Danny for entertaining my guest at my sons 13th birthday! HATS OFF TO YOU, as you had a range between 3-45 age group! 👏 some of the kids wanted more but you had to leave, thank you once again 👏 👏

google
Sara Dinis Da Silva
6th March 2024

We had an amazing experience with Danny! He arrived early and did a 1 hour performance for 20 guests at a friend’s birthday party. His variety of tricks were not only entertaining but genuinely astonished us! The acts were original, from close up magic to mind reading. An amazing magician, unforgettable entertainment and really easy to book, highly recommend!!

google
Amit Verma
25th February 2024

Absolutely incredible!! Danny came to our home for my surprise 40th birthday organised by my wife. From the moment he started he kept us all entertained and fascinated by his acts of true magic!! If you are looking for someone to keep your party entertained and dazzled - Danny is your guy! Thanks for adding a magical touch to my birthday celebrations

google
Devangi Thakkar
25th February 2024

Danny was a surprise element at my husband’s 40th birthday party. I couldn’t be more thrilled at my decision to pick Danny. He was easy to get in touch with beforehand to run through details. We had an intimate dinner at home with a private chef cooking us a 5 course meal. He arrived early on the day, to meet me and our chef, and run through timings of our event. He even helped me and my husbands best friend prep a trick to perform. It is safe to say that Danny genuinely blew our minds. His magic was beyond imagination. His mind reading was spot on. He added such a brilliant and special element to our event. He was so flexible and genuinely a nice guy, who wanted our event to be a success. It was so satisfying to see our friends wowed, and seeing them laughing from the shock of Danny’s magic was the highlight of our night. Thank you Danny for making my husband’s 40th so special. I can not recommend you enough. You were simply fantastic. I hope I get to see you perform again soon. Wishing you all the successes. You’re truly magic!!

google
Quintac Investments
24th February 2024

Amazing. Danny was simply amazing. What a person, what magic, serious stuff. Cant say enough other than simply outstanding. Left me astounded and amazed. What a performer. What an artist. Highly recommend. Thanks Danny.

google
Saan chips
17th February 2024

Was fantastic. Great magic tricks. Very friendly. Very entertaining. Would highly recommend. 👍

google
Shona Fleming
17th February 2024

Amazing amazing amazing! Hired for my birthday and was simply magnificent. Got the crowd going and cheered all up

google
Dipun Rajdev
17th February 2024

Truly spectacular! Mind-blowing tricks which I just couldn’t figure how they are even possible!

google
Vikash Dave
17th February 2024

A fantastic magician and a great entertainer!

google
Darren Ribchester
15th February 2024

Danny came to perform at an event where I was hosting 30 customers and colleagues. The close up magic with small groups during drinks was fantastic...he's very funny, everyone was engaged and wanted to be a part of the action. Danny also did a show for the whole group post-dinner. A great way to get everyone relaxed and really helped create a nice atmosphere....highly recommended.

google
benjamin havill
6th February 2024

We've now had Danny back for another work Christmas Party, again he was fabulous, a whole new collection of tricks, sure I saw some eggs in there again somewhere. He manages the tables well and reads the room in terms of participation and interaction. A super discussion starter for the party. Thanks.

google
Charlotte Trevorrow
31st January 2024

Danny was brilliant from start to finish at my dad’s 60th birthday party. Everyone loved the magic, even the skeptics!! Thank you again 😄

google
Surjeet Sekhon
30th January 2024

Danny was absolutely amazing!!! He came to our party and entertained over 200 guests. Everyone was absolutely blown away by all his magic. His tricks were plentiful for everyone, he was able to captivate both the young and the old. He really added the wow factor to our event and made it extra special and memorable. His warm, friendly and professional demeanour added to his magical talent. Thank you so much Danny!!

google
Liam Dennis
29th January 2024

Fantastic magician! Great sleight of hand and stunning magic with a great sense of humour

facebook
Jodi West
recommends
29th January 2024

What can I say other than wow! What better way to add entertainment at a 70th birthday party, than Danny working the room with magic and splendour. It was so lovely to witness everyone's reactions and to hear so much applause and laughter. Such a lovely, accommodating man too. Highly recommend!

google
Jodi West
29th January 2024

What can I say other than wow! What better way to add entertainment at a 70th birthday party, than Danny working the room with magic and splendour. It was so lovely to witness everyone's reactions and to hear so much applause and laughter. Such a lovely, accommodating man too. Highly recommend!

google
Michael Pearce
24th January 2024

I’ve wanted a magician at my birthday part since I was about 11…finally managed it at 50 and Danny didn’t disappoint. Just brilliant and my guests are still talking about it!

google
Becki Thomas
12th January 2024

Amazing. Danny wowed us all at our Winter Get Together. I'm still scratching my head and wondering how he does it! Thank you - for helping to make our evening memorable.

Facebook

100% Five Stars

Google

100% Five Stars

LinkedIn

100% Five Stars

The UK's favourite Wedding Magician, Red Hat Magic
Astonishing Corporate Magic, Red Hat Magic