Fantastic and honest reviews from our parties, events and weddings

Red Hat Magic Testimonials & Reviews

Red Hat Magic is committed to the success of your event.  Testimonials from previous clients.

Some Reviews - Don't forget to "Load More" at the bottom of the page

google
Kelly Gauld
19th June 2024

Danny is an absolute star. He entertained all our guests throughout the evening with his superb magic, not only this he engaged with each guests and with our charity. This makes such a difference to us a charity and really does have such a positive impact on what we are doing. Kelly Gauld Victoria's Promise

google
D Nevillewood
12th June 2024

Danny brought his own style of magic to our garden party! His tricks were amazing. Danny entertained small groups at the time which was much appreciated by the guests. Danny is personable, reliable and fun. Highly recommended!

google
Chris Pink
1st June 2024

Amazing magician, great for any event especially weddings, 10/10

google
Hartford Care
23rd May 2024

Magical, very entertaining. A triumph!

facebook
Chris Davies
recommends
22nd May 2024

Danny was part of an evening event, he entertained the many tables. He came to ours and blew our minds with his card tricks. Recommend 🪄✨🧙‍♂️ 5*

google
amanda b
10th May 2024

I can’t thank you enough for entertaining everyone at my Daughters birthday party last weekend! I had a huge mixture of ages from 5 years old to 85 years old, everyone was very impressed and I’ve had so many amazing comments since the party about the magician! I would definitely recommend his services and guarantee you won’t be disappointed! If I organise any further parties I will definitely be having Danny return! Thank you so much!

facebook
Lewis Burt
recommends
9th May 2024

when we met Danny he blew our minds with his magic and he did the same again with our guests. I could not recommend him enough, our guests were entertained and it is still the talk of everyone. plus Danny is so nice and welcoming and just a all round top bloke

google
Grace French
8th May 2024

Danny was a HUGE hit at our wedding - we had guests of all ages and he really tailored the tricks according to each guest's age and energy. He performed for all guests during cocktail hour, and his magic was a major talking point both during and after our wedding. We had so many people say how brilliant he was. Danny also performed some special magic for the top table, my husband and I, which made us feel really special and gave us strong, fun memories. It was a real highlight of our day, and I would absolutely recommend Red Hat Magic for your wedding or event!

google
Sophie Addison
26th April 2024

Wow! It is quite hard to articulate how incredible Danny was! His magic speaks for itself or doesn't as it is so incredible it is simply unexplainable and has left us all wondering if Danny is in fact the work of magic itself!!! To which I would conclude he must be, he came to us as a very last minute suprise as a 40th birthday gift for my friend and what a fabulous surprise it was! All 14 guests around the bar and then DInner table were utterly captivated by Danny's magic , entertainment skills and ability to read a room so well. Danny thank you so much for going above and beyond, making memories and certainly leaving us all with an excitement more likened to 4 year olds than 40 year olds! What a treat!

google
Zsuzsa Kocsis
20th April 2024
google
Evelin Erdei
20th April 2024
google
Rujeko Baker
16th April 2024

Absolutely fantastic!!!

google
Lisa Gocool
24th March 2024

Danny was amazing. We spoke to a few magicians and the reviews and feedback from Danny was more than enough for us to choose him. He wowed our guests and left everyone wanting more. We booked Danny for our gender reveal/baby shower and all our guests loved him especially as he provided adult and children entertainment. We were so pleased and had to provide a tip for Danny. Would totally recommend him for any event.

google
Satnam Kaur
8th March 2024

Thank you so much Danny for entertaining my guest at my sons 13th birthday! HATS OFF TO YOU, as you had a range between 3-45 age group! 👏 some of the kids wanted more but you had to leave, thank you once again 👏 👏

google
Sara Dinis Da Silva
6th March 2024

We had an amazing experience with Danny! He arrived early and did a 1 hour performance for 20 guests at a friend’s birthday party. His variety of tricks were not only entertaining but genuinely astonished us! The acts were original, from close up magic to mind reading. An amazing magician, unforgettable entertainment and really easy to book, highly recommend!!

google
Amit Verma
25th February 2024

Absolutely incredible!! Danny came to our home for my surprise 40th birthday organised by my wife. From the moment he started he kept us all entertained and fascinated by his acts of true magic!! If you are looking for someone to keep your party entertained and dazzled - Danny is your guy! Thanks for adding a magical touch to my birthday celebrations

google
Devangi Thakkar
25th February 2024

Danny was a surprise element at my husband’s 40th birthday party. I couldn’t be more thrilled at my decision to pick Danny. He was easy to get in touch with beforehand to run through details. We had an intimate dinner at home with a private chef cooking us a 5 course meal. He arrived early on the day, to meet me and our chef, and run through timings of our event. He even helped me and my husbands best friend prep a trick to perform. It is safe to say that Danny genuinely blew our minds. His magic was beyond imagination. His mind reading was spot on. He added such a brilliant and special element to our event. He was so flexible and genuinely a nice guy, who wanted our event to be a success. It was so satisfying to see our friends wowed, and seeing them laughing from the shock of Danny’s magic was the highlight of our night. Thank you Danny for making my husband’s 40th so special. I can not recommend you enough. You were simply fantastic. I hope I get to see you perform again soon. Wishing you all the successes. You’re truly magic!!

google
Quintac Investments
24th February 2024

Amazing. Danny was simply amazing. What a person, what magic, serious stuff. Cant say enough other than simply outstanding. Left me astounded and amazed. What a performer. What an artist. Highly recommend. Thanks Danny.

google
Saan chips
17th February 2024

Was fantastic. Great magic tricks. Very friendly. Very entertaining. Would highly recommend. 👍

Facebook

100% Five Stars

Google

100% Five Stars

LinkedIn

100% Five Stars

The UK's favourite Wedding Magician, Red Hat Magic
Astonishing Corporate Magic, Red Hat Magic